Le Love

"I'm not the vulnerable type, though I feign it quite easily. I'm open, very open! But only to a certain extent, that I can control. Love is letting go of that control and jumping off that cliff without a parachute. It's a beautiful and terribly scary thing. He can't promise never to hurt me. He's human. He can't promise never to leave - one day, someday, maybe sooner but hopefully later, it's gonna happen. He can't promise me security and stability, though we both have dreams of what this life could be. He can promise me tomorrow as much as I can promise never to get in a car accident. But I want him here. Here with me."
http://leloveimage.blogspot.com/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0